Land of my Dreams

For some reason the colors I am drawn to the most are pastels. I enjoy and appreciate all colors, and sometimes I want something bold and bright, but I notice when I’m blogging I gravitate to these light, girly colors; especially pink/blue/purple. Maybe I’m still a kid at heart.

Recently, Sofia Corleone of Celestina’s Weddings released this breathtaking Dami Shrug & Dress. There are 10 colors that it comes in including this pink that I am wearing. It’s fit for Legacy/Perky, Freya, Maitreya and Hourglass.

To style this dress, I chose this accessory set from ζ͜͡ ‧Elysium Eluinis ๖̶̶̶ۣۣۜۜ͜ (xsmitx) of Fantasy World. The Blooming Moon Hairpin and the Blooming Moon forehead piece are both unrigged and include a cute HUD to customize the colors. The forehead piece has been at the UNiK event this month and today is the last day to grab it there. The hairpin can be worn to the right or left and both pieces are 100% original mesh and textures. It is at the Sense Event through October 8th.

I finished off the look with this lovely eyeshadow and lashes from BELANTTI, owned by Auris (untes). I’ve been wearing these eyelashes with everything now. They are called “Cutie Lashes” and there are six styles on the HUD for Lelutka Evo X heads. The “Angelic Eyeshadows” come in 6 colors as well, also for Lelutka Evo X.

CELESTINA’S WEDDINGS DETAILS

FANTASY WORLD DETAILS

BELANTTI DETAILS

WHAT I’M WEARING/USING

From my Amazing Sponsors:

Body:

  • Hair: TRUTH VIP Soiree
  • Eyes: { Treystar Inc. } – Bright Eyes – Fatpack
  • Shape:  custom made by me (adalynnlove resident)
  • Head:  LeLUTKA Zora Head 3.1
  • Body:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V5.3
  • Head Skin:  Pepe Skins – Lelu X / Justice V2 / Cake
  • Body Skin:  Pepe Skins – Toned V2 / Cake

Misc.:

As always, a HUGE thank you to my amazing sponsors!!

Leave a comment